Meet The Team

Kevin is the founder of Pack Pals Dog Walking Limited. Pack Pals Dog Walking was founded in March 2016. Kevin formed the business after being let down by dog walkers in the past for his own dog. He decided what better job is there than spending the day with man's best friends in the fresh air. Kevin is now looking after the doggy daycare dogs with Becky making sure they are well looked after throughout the day. 

A little bit more about Kevin:

Favourite Dog Breed: " Definitely Border Collies, loyal, friendly, intelligent and they love to be walked."

Current Pets: Kenzie, my border Collie.

Favourite Local Walk: The Lookout, the dogs love it as well and its always beautiful.

Favourite Pastime Activity: "I love spending time in the woods but also love a good book and playing squash"

Favourite Sports team: "Chelsea FC"

Yasmin is one of our full time walkers. Yasmin started with us this year. Yasmin covers Bracknell, Ascot, Binfield and Crowthorne. When Yasmin is not deep in the woods on adventures with our clients she is studying property law with the University College of Estate Management. 

A little bit more about Yasmin:

Favourite breed of dog: "German shepherds! I currently own a white german shepherd name Lexi and a shih tzu called Charlie. But I also have 2 cats called Truffles and Sootzii"

Favourite Local Walk: "Swinley Forest"

Favourite pastime activity: "Netflix"

Favourite food: "Thai food- but all food is good!"

Favourite Pet Film: "Homeward bound"

Becky is the director, owner and manager of Pack Pals Dog Walking. Becky's career with Pack Pals started in September 2017. Becky was a originally a full time dog walker with us after leaving sixth form. She came on board as a director in March 2019. She now manages doggy daycare with Kevin as well as taking on the ad hoc dog walking bookings we get. Becky completed an extended pet care course. Obtaining a diploma in; Dog Walking & Pet sitting, Pet Nutrition, Pet Psychology, Dog Grooming.

A little bit more about Becky:

Favourite Dog Breed: "I like all dogs! I currently have two Lakeland terrier cross breeds. If I could pick a favourite it would probably be a staffordshire bull terrier"

Favourite Local Walk: "I like peacock meadow but my favourite woodland walk is Simon's Wood." 

Favourite Pastime activity: "I like playing football and spending time with my dogs." 

Current pets: "I have two dogs, 3 tortoises and 4 lizards. We've always had lots of pets in my house/Zoo!" 

Favourite sports team: "I support Chelsea Fc and the London Irish"

Favourite Pet Film: "Hotel for pets or The Secret life of Pets'"

Alice is another one of our full time walkers. Alice originally joined us in August 2018 before leaving in December 2018 to go travelling around the world for a year. We are very glad to have Alice back with us from October 2019. Alice studied at the Writtle University and has a degree in animal physiotherapy spends her weekends riding horses and practising her healing touch! Alice is currently covering our pet services in Wokingham, Crowthorne and Bracknell. 

A little bit more about Alice:

Favourite breed of dog: "Any spaniel!"

Current pets: "I have a chocolate cocker spaniel called Amber"

Favourite local walk: "The Ridges in Finchampstead"

Favourite pastime activity: "I love, love, love Yoga"

Favourite food: "Oh thats a hard one but I think I'd have to say lentil Ragu- my favourite vegan dish"

Favourite pet film: "Ratatouille!"

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY

8am-8pm

​SATURDAY-SUNDAY

8am-8pm

 

Contact Us
 
Based in Bracknell

info@packpalsdogwalking.com

M / 07803704076

 

FIND​ US
First Aid Trained
Licensed and Insured
DBS Checked

License Number: LI/19/00884/ANBOAR

© 2023 by Dog Day Care. Proudly created with Wix.com